Thank you to everyone who attended Microgrid Virtual Conference. Registration is now open for Microgrid California. To learn more about the Microgrid California agenda, speakers and to register – click here.

Connect With Industry Leaders

Today's Featured Speakers

Allison Archambault

President, EarthSpark International

James Bennett

President, Scylla Microgrid

Jason Burwen

VP of Policy, Energy Storage Association
microgrid adoption

Jacqueline DeRosa

Vice President Battery Energy Storage Systems, Ameresco

Tim Hade

COO, Scale Microgrid Solutions

Lola Infante

Senior Director, Generation Fuels & Market Analysis, Edison Electric Institute

Juan Macias

CEO AlphaStruxure

Ben Parvey

Partner Success Officer, BlueSky Power

AJ Perkins

President, Instant On, LLC

Andrea Ruotolo, PhD

Global Lead - Distributed Energy Systems, Worley

Doug Sansom

Director, National Accounts and Wholesale Origination, NRG
build a microgrid

Erik Svanholm

Vice President – Non Wire Alternatives, S&C Electric Company

The Industry's Premiere Virtual Event Hosted by Microgrid Knowledge

Following its highly successful live events in New York, Boston, Chicago and San Diego, Microgrid Knowledge now brings the industry’s first, 3-day virtual conference: Microgrids as a Recovery Tool During Social and Economic Disruption