Coleman Adams

Managing Director, Crescendo Power

Eliot Assimakopoulos

Microgrid Sales Leader, General Electric

Michael Bakas

Senior Vice President, Ameresco

John Baker

Associate Vice Chancellor Facilities Management , UMASS Medical School

Robert Beaton

Federal Solutions Architect, Primus Power

Christopher Berendt

Partner, Drinker, Biddle & Reath

Ted Borer

Energy Plant Manager, Princeton University

Tom Bourgeois

Director, U.S. DOE's Northeast CHP TAP

Stephen Bowman

Vice President, Energy & MEP, Wiley Wilson

C. Baird Brown

Of Counsel, Drinker, Biddle & Reath

Tom Bucher

Senior Associate, Booz Allen Hamilton

Bob Burns

Commissioner, Arizona Corporation Commission

Gonçalo Ferreira Cardoso

Principal Scientific Engineering Associate, Lawrence Berkeley National Lab

Michael Carlson

President, Digital Grid North America, Siemens
microgrid industry leaders

David Chiesa

Senior Director of Global Business Development, S&C Electric

Upendra Chivukula

(invited) Commissioner, NJ Board of Public Utilities

Michael Dempsey

Electrical Department Manager, Burns & McDonnell

William Edwards

Automation Engineer, Schweitzer Engineering Laboratories, Inc.
grid reliability

Chris Evanich

Applications Director of Microgrids, S&C Electric

Peter Falcier

VP, Analytics & Regulatory Affairs, GI Energy
energy resilience

Mark Feasel

Vice President of Smart Grid North America Operations, Schneider Electric

Shalom Flank

Microgrid Architect, Urban Ingenuity

Soam Goel

Partner, Anbaric
power outages

Jack Griffin

Vice President & General Manager, SourceOne, Inc.

Jason Handley

Director of Smart Grid Emerging Technology and Operations, Duke Energy

David Heim

Business Development Leader, USA Microgrids

Scott Higgins

Director of Distributed Energy and Microgrids, Schneider Electric

Michael Higginson

Project Engineer, S&C Electric
microgrid 2017

Ken Horne

Director, Navigant

Michelle Isenhouer Hanlin

Lead Associate in Energy Practice, Booz Allen Hamilton

Suresh Jambunathan

Director, Business Development, Veolia North America

John Kelliher

Senior Plant Engineer, Biogen

John Kumm

Director- SCADA & Analytical Services, POWER Engineers

Sudipta Lahiri

Senior Consultant, DNV GL

Björn Lang

Senior Sales Engineer, Younicos
microgrids on skids

Brian Levite

Senior Manager, Energy Solutions, Hitachi America Ltd.

Ben Locke

Co- CEO, Tecogen

Jim Lodge

Vice President, Strategy Business Development, NRG Thermal

Chris Lyons

Manager- Power Generation, Solar Turbines

Maxwell Majkowski

Product Manager, Siemens

Robert Manning

Director, Engineering & Utilities, Harvard University
grid modernization

Macky McCleary

Administrator, RI Division of Public Utilities and Carriers

John Merritt

Director of Applications Engineering, Ideal Power

Haig Monokian

Lead Control Systems Engineer, Thermo Systems

John Murray

Senior Analyst, Delta Energy and Environment

Jon Nickerson

Lead Project Manager, National Grid

Douglas Nordham

Associate Principal, Arup North America Ltd.

Michael Palmer

Director, Business Development, FuelCell Energy, Inc.

Chip Palombini

Sales Manager, Energy Storage Group, Dynapower Company

Tim Peer

Vice President, District Energy, BOND

Stephen Pike

Chief Executive Officer, Massachusetts Clean Energy Center

Stephanie Pine

Strategic Partnerships and Proposals Manager, IPERC

Anne Pramaggiore

President & CEO, ComEd

Randy Preston

Director University Energy Program, Tufts University
microgrids on skids

Steve Pullins

Vice President, Hitachi America Ltd.

Justin Rathke

President, Vergent Power Solutions

James Redden

Vice President, Ameresco

Jim Reilly

Principal, Reilly and Associates

Tamer Rousan

Supervising Engineer of Distribution Automation Technology, Ameren

Kevin Self

SVP, Strategy, Business Development & Government Relations, Schneider Electric

Bill Sproull

Vice President, Business Development and Sales, ESS Inc.
microgrid technology

Doug Staker

Vice President of Global Business Development, Demand Energy Networks, Inc.

William Steigelmann

Senior Engineering Consultant, Lockheed Martin

Joseph Sullivan

Vice President, Concord Engineering
community energy solutions

Brad Swing

Director of Energy Policy & Programs,

Michael Thornton

Principal, Vanderweil Engineers
resilient grid

Rob Thornton

President & CEO, IDEA

John Vernacchia

Segment Manager for Renewable Energy, Eaton

Terry Waldron

President, Waldron Engineering & Construction

Chilkoot Ward

Director of Utilities, University of Alaska Fairbanks

Guy Warner

CEO, Pareto Energy

Mike Webster

President and CTO, ICETEC
Advanced Microgrid Controls

Clark Wiedetz

Director of Microgrid and Renewable Integration, Siemens

Troy Wilsey

Lead Project Developer, Ameresco
elisa wood microgrid 2018

Elisa Wood

Editor-in-Chief, Microgrid Knowledge

Jay Wrobel

Manager of Technical Partnerships, U.S. DOE's Office of Energy Efficiency & Renewable Energy

Don’t miss this elite lineup of microgrid owners and operators, utility leaders, project developers, technology innovators, regulatory experts and influential policymakers. Register today!